Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Knorr Gluten Free and Vegan Meat Gravy Granules (25 Litres)

By Knorr

In stock
SKU
GRV020
This is a fine gluten free gravy granule for meat dishes. It is also suitable for vegetarians and can therefore be used for non-meat dishes. KNORR Gravy Granules make a great tasting gluten free gravy to compliment your most popular dishes. Quick and easy to prepare. Just add boiling water to the granules and simmer the gravy for 30 seconds.

      • No MSG added
      • No artificial colours
      • No artificial preservatives

      • Meets DH 2012 salt targets
      • Gluten free
      • Suitable for vegans
      • Lactose free
      • Suitable for vegetarians
      • Meets 2017 UK salt targets
      View: Product details Allergens

       

      Suitable for:

      Vegetarians, Vegans, Lactose-Free, Gluten-Free

      Contains:

      No allergens

      May Contain:

      No other allergens

      Product Information

      This is a fine gluten free gravy granule for meat dishes. It is also suitable for vegetarians and can therefore be used for non-meat dishes. KNORR Gravy Granules make a great tasting gluten free gravy to compliment your most popular dishes. Quick and easy to prepare. Just add boiling water to the granules and simmer the gravy for 30 seconds.

          • No MSG added
          • No artificial colours
          • No artificial preservatives

          • Meets DH 2012 salt targets
          • Gluten free
          • Suitable for vegans
          • Lactose free
          • Suitable for vegetarians
          • Meets 2017 UK salt targets

          Storage

          Ambient

          Ingredients

          Maltodextrin, Potato Starch, Salt, Sugar, Flavourings, Yeast Extract, Vegetables (Onion Powder, Tomato Purée Powder), Caramel Syrup, Palm Fat, Thickener (Guar Gum), Sunflower Oil, Sage.

          Dietary & Lifestyle

          More Information
          Suitable for a Vegetarian Diet Yes
          Suitable for a Vegan Diet Yes
          Suitable for Lactose-Free Diet Yes
          Suitable for Coeliacs Yes
          Approved for a Halal Diet No
          Approved for a Kosher Diet No

          Allergens

          Key: Contains May Contain

          • This product DOES NOT contain Celery
            Celery
          • This product DOES NOT contain Crustacea
            Crustaceans
          • This product DOES NOT contain Eggs
            Eggs
          • This product DOES NOT contain Fish
            Fish
          • This product DOES NOT contain Lupin
            Lupin
          • This product DOES NOT contain Milk
            Milk
          • This product DOES NOT contain Molluscs
            Molluscs
          • This product DOES NOT contain Mustard
            Mustard
          • This product DOES NOT contain Peanuts
            Peanuts
          • This product DOES NOT contain Sesame
            Sesame
          • This product DOES NOT contain Soybeans
            Soya
          • This product DOES NOT contain Sulphites
            Sulphites
          • This product DOES NOT contain Nuts
            Nuts
          • This product DOES NOT contain Gluten
            Gluten

          Downloads

          Nutritional Information

          More Information
          Energy Kcal Per 100G 350 kcal
          Energy Kj Per 100G 1500 kJ
          Fat Per 100G 4 g
          Fat of Which Saturates Per 100G 2.5 g
          Carbohydrate Per 100G 70 g
          Carbohydrate of Which Sugars Per 100G 12 g
          Protein Per 100G 7 g
          Salt Per 100G 9.9 g

          Whilst we endeavour to ensure the continued accuracy of all product, pricing and nutritional data, we do not accept liability for any inaccuracies or incorrect information contained on this site. Please visit our terms and conditions page. If there is any doubt in your mind about the accuracy of the data contained on this page, please ensure you check the product packaging before serving and contact us immediately.